2020 WCNY Management Meeting Calendar

All dates are tentative, subject to change.

 


Tuesday, January 7, 2020
7:30-9:00 pm VP Meeting
 
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
6:30-7:30 pm VP Meeting
7:30-9:00 pm Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 10, 2020
6:30-7:30 pm VP Meeting
7:30-9:00 pm Management Planning Meeting
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020
6:30-7:30 pm VP Meeting
7:30-9:00 pm Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
6:30-7:30 pm VP Meeting
7:30-9:00 pm Volunteer Orientation


Tuesday, June 16, 2020
6:30-7:30 pm VP Meeting
7:30-8:00 pm Annual Meeting
8:00-9:00 pm Board Meeting

Tuesday, July 14, 2020
7:30-9:00 pm VP Meeting

Tuesday, September 8, 2020
7:30-9:00 pm VP Meeting
 
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
6:30-7:30 pm VP Meeting
7:30-9:00 pm Board Meeting
 
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
6:30-7:30 pm VP Meeting
7:30-9:00 pm Volunteer Orientation

For more information, contact Gabriela Sanchez