EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

 

 
Regina Jaslow, W'97
President
regina@whartonny.net

 
Tony Andreoli, W'97
Vice President, Business Networking
Chair, Social & Special Events
tony@whartonny.net
 

 
Udayan ("Udi") Chattopadhyay, WG'01
Vice President, University Relations
udi@whartonny.net

 

 
Brent Dial, WG'12
Vice President, Finance
brent@whartonny.net
 

 
Rob Dinerman, W'78
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
rob@whartonny.net

 
Blair Duncan, WG'85
Vice President, General Counsel
blair@whartonny.net
 

 
Jennifer Gregoriou, W'78
Vice President, Programming
jennifer@whartonny.net
 

 
Jordan Halperin, W'98
Vice President, Volunteer Services
jordan@whartonny.net

 
Carl E. Rosen, WG '77
Vice President, Career Development
carl@whartonny.net