EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

 

 
Regina Jaslow, W'97
President
regina@whartonny.net

 
Di Cai, WG'13
Vice President, Programming
di@whartonny.net
 

 
Udayan ("Udi") Chattopadhyay, WG'01
Vice President, University Relations
udi@whartonny.net

 

 
Brent Dial, WG'12
Vice President, Finance
brent@whartonny.net
 

 
Blair Duncan, WG'85
Vice President, General Counsel
blair@whartonny.net
 

 
Jerrod Hill, WG'15
Vice President, Volunteer Services
jerrod@whartonny.net

 
Noelle Marder, WG'96
Vice President, Membership & Marketing
noelle@whartonny.net

 
Carl E. Rosen, WG'77
Vice President, Career Development
carl@whartonny.net
 

 
Sandip Singh, WG'99
Vice President, Wharton Investment Resource Exchange (WIRE)
sandip@whartonny.net
 

 
Susan Teplitz, WG'86
Vice President, Business Development
susan@whartonny.net