2023 WCNY Management Meeting Calendar

All dates are tentative, subject to change.

 


Tuesday, January 17, 2023
6:00-7:00 pm VP Meeting
 
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
6:00-7:00 pm VP Meeting
7:00-8:30 pm Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 14, 2023
6:00-7:00 pm VP Meeting
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2023
6:00-7:00 pm VP Meeting
7:00-8:30 pm Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 16, 2023
6:00-7:00 pm VP Meeting


Tuesday, June 20, 2023
6:00-7:00 pm VP Meeting
7:00-7:30 pm Annual Meeting
7:30-9:00 pm Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 1, 2023
6:00-7:00 pm VP Meeting

Tuesday, September 12, 2023
6:00-7:00 pm VP Meeting
 
Tuesday, October 17, 2023
6:00-7:00 pm VP Meeting
7:00-9:00 pm Board Meeting
 
Tuesday, November 14, 2023
6:00-7:00 pm VP Meeting

For more information, contact Gabriela Sanchez