BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

 
Arthur Bass, W'73
Managing Director
Wedbush Securities
(212) 259-6582
Arthur@whartonny.net  

Term expires: (2020)
 

 
Kenneth "Kenny" Beck, WG'87
President
Beck Enterprises LLC
(646) 416-6991
Kenny@whartonny.net

Term expires: (2022)

 

 
Rosemarie "Roe" Bonelli, WG'99
Chief Executive Officer
YWCA of the City of New York
(212) 458-5781
Roe@whartonny.net

Term expires: (2021)

 

 
Diana Davenport, WG'87
Vice President for Administration
The Commonwealth Fund
(212) 606-3834
Diana@whartonny.net

Term expires:  (2020)

 

 
Nigel Edelshain, WG'93
Director of Marketing and Digital Media
Wainscot Media
(201) 573 5557
Nigel@whartonny.net

Term expires: (2022)

 

 
William "Bill" Haddad, W'89
Partner
Venable
(212) 503-9812
Bill@whartonny.net

Term expires: (2020)

 
Regina Jaslow, W'97
Chief Marketing Officer
Dove Tree Style
(201) 679-0433
Regina@whartonny.net

Term expires: (2021)

 

 
Kofi Kankam, WG'04
Founder
Admit.me
(646) 483-4386
Kofi@whartonny.net

Term expires: (2022)

 
Dana Michael, W'82
(914) 319-5698
Dana@whartonny.net 

Term expires: (2021)

 

 
Pam Perskie, W'97
Partner Advisor
AdvicePeriod
(212) 365-5562
Pam@whartonny.net

Term expires: (2022)

 

 
Louis "Rob" Rizzo, W'93
Partner, Tax Financial Services
KPMG LLP
(212) 954-2324
RobRizzo@whartonny.net

Term expires: (2020)