BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

 
Arthur Bass, W'73
Managing Director, Wedbush Securities
(212) 259-6582
Arthur@whartonny.net  

Term expires: (2023)
 

 
Kenneth Beck, WG'87
Board Chair & Immediate Past President, WCNY
President, Beck Enterprises LLC
(646) 416-6991
Kenny@whartonny.net

Term expires: (2022)

 

 
Rosemarie Bonelli, WG'99
Global Lead of Product Approval & Product Risk Monitoring Governance, Citi
(212) 458-5781
Roe@whartonny.net

Term expires: (2024)

 

 
Nigel Edelshain, WG'93
Director of Marketing and Digital Media, Wainscot Media
(201) 573 5557
Nigel@whartonny.net

Term expires: (2022)

 

 
Jennifer Gregoriou, W'78
Director of Membership & Marketing, Penn Club of New York
(212) 403-6657
jennifer@whartonny.net

Term expires: (2022)
 

 
William Haddad, W'89
Secretary, WCNY
Partner, Venable
(212) 503-9812
Bill@whartonny.net

Term expires: (2023)

 
Regina Jaslow, W'97
Chief Executive Officer, Griffin
(201) 679-0433
Regina@whartonny.net

Term expires: (2024)

 

 
Kofi Kankam, WG'04
Co-founder, Admit.me
(646) 483-4386
Kofi@whartonny.net

Term expires: (2022)

 
Dana Michael, W'82
Treasurer, WCNY
(914) 319-5698
Dana@whartonny.net 

Term expires: (2024)

 

 
Pam Perskie, W'97
Partner Advisor, AdvicePeriod
(212) 365-5562
Pam@whartonny.net

Term expires: (2022)

 

 
Louis "Rob" Rizzo, W'93
Partner, Tax Financial Services, KPMG LLP
(212) 954-2324
RobRizzo@whartonny.net

Term expires: (2023)